Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Peebles Arellano

Sharon Peebles Arellano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Peebles Arellano
"Paige was extremely helpful in switching my insurance over to State Farm. I had been with another company for 3 years and had continued premium increases- without any incidents to lead to them. State Farm got me the same coverage plus an additional policy and saved me almost $300 per month!!"
Profile photo of Terry Graves

Terry Graves

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Graves
"Excellent service started saving me $90 a month. Thanks"
Profile photo of o miller

o miller

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by o miller
"Gabe and Bob did such a great job helping me protect me and my family! The process was super easy. Highly recommend to anyone needing life insurance!"
Profile photo of jadyn linton

jadyn linton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jadyn linton
"I had the best experience coming to this office. They made the process of getting started so easy and also made me feel so comfortable!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Grimes-Freese

Joyce Grimes-Freese

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Grimes-Freese
"I took a chance and reached out to STATE FARM .They not only saved me almost $200.00 car insurance but I also added renters insurance.A great experience and the agents were great.Thank you JOYCE Elizabethtown"
Profile photo of Jason Holmes

Jason Holmes

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Holmes
"Professional, punctual, and personable. Great value! More coverage for less than what I was paying my previous insurance company. Ask for Meagan"
Profile photo of Sean Tritt

Sean Tritt

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Tritt
"I had been with Progressive for three years but every six months my premium increased even though in that time I’ve only had one speeding ticket under 10 mph and one not at fault accident when someone hit my parked car. My homeowners and full coverage auto insurance for two cars was almost $6000/yr. My premium for the same coverage with State Farm is just under $4700/yr! I recommend Bob Horton State Farm to anyone in the market for a better deal on insurance. Ask for Melanie, she was extremely helpful getting us set up. She was professional, called back promptly when I left a message and was very friendly. Thanks Melanie!"
Profile photo of daydrian Allen

daydrian Allen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daydrian Allen
"melanie and danny was awesome!!!! great service"
Profile photo of Laura Strange

Laura Strange

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Strange
"I have been with State farm since 1988 and have always had a very positive experience. I had an independent company compare my State farm rates for both house and car with other companies. They said State Farm was the best! I look forward to working with my new agent, Bob Horton!"
Profile photo of Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Underwood
"Melanie is the absolute best!! Super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Staci Wedding

Staci Wedding

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Wedding
"Melanie has been wonderful. Making my switch to State Farm so easy. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Burke

Emily Burke

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Burke
"Absolutely love this agency and the team members. They provide great rates and the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Roxy Wick

Roxy Wick

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy Wick
"Friendly atmosphere, nice and kind employees."
Profile photo of Mike Tingue

Mike Tingue

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tingue
"Saving over 100 dollars a month. No complaints there! Friendly staff and was a very quick and easy change. 5/5"
Profile photo of Tara Hogan

Tara Hogan

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hogan
"I am so impressed with this insurance agency! We recently switched to State Farm and Bob and his team have made the transition seamless. Not only am I saving significant money, I have local agents who live and work where I do. Having a hometown connection really makes a difference and the staff goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Porter

Michelle Porter

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Porter
"Paige has always been helpful when we’ve had questions or concerns. She has gone above to make sure we have the coverage we need."
Profile photo of Sheree Ross

Sheree Ross

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Ross
"Love this business! Always professional. Always answers my questions quickly and does research if my question requires it. My agent is Paige Porter and she does a great job!"
Profile photo of Kellie Farthing

Kellie Farthing

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Farthing
"Paige took care of us and made everything so simple!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Hope

Bethany Hope

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Hope
"I got the pleasure to work with Paige. She made this process much easier than I thought it could be. I recently got married and needed help with car insurance. She was the best!"
Profile photo of Steve Calhoun

Steve Calhoun

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Calhoun
"Thank you Paige for all your help with finding me the right insurance for my needs. Very professional and very knowledgeable, I truly highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Leek

Ashley Leek

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Leek
"Agent Paige Porter , has been extremely professional and helpful with anything we need ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Denise Calhoun

Denise Calhoun

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Calhoun
"Get service in a timely manner, Working with Paige Porter was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Parsons

Robyn Parsons

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Parsons
"Paige has always been so knowledgeable when it comes to my life insurance. She made the process of choosing and getting my policies so easy, I would recommend her services if you are in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Cissell

Jennifer Cissell

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cissell
"Bob Horton at State Farm is first-class when it comes to meeting your individual needs! Very transparent, responsive and diligent to ensure the best rates and coverages. With just one call he saved me thousands on home and auto! He consistently offers white-glove service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Roger Gribbins

Roger Gribbins

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Gribbins
"Best service we have ever received. Always there to answer questions."